Yleisradion toimihenkilöiden tes-neuvottelukunnan ja hallituksen yhteystiedot 2022

TES-neuvottelukunta

Jukka Kuusinen (pj), Harri Bollström ja Satu Liski

Hallituksen yhteystiedot 2022

Jukka Kuusinen (pj)
040 538 0955
jukka.kuusinen@yle.fi

Jäsenet

Harri Bollström
harri.bollström@yle.fi

Janni Kumpulainen
janni.kumpulainen@yle.fi

Riikka-Leena Lahti
riikka-leena.lahti@yle.fi
 
Satu Liski (vpj)
satu.liski@yle.fi
 
Kari Nieminen 
kari.nieminen@yle.fi
 
Merja Ronkainen 
merja.ronkainen@yle.fi
 
Marko Salo 
markoj.salo@yle.fi
 
Jan-Juhani Tarsala 
jan-juhani.tarsala@yle.fi
 
Pääluottamusmies
 
Harri Bollström 
0400 703 724 (iltaisin 050 511 4328)
harri.bollstrom@yle.fi
 
Yhdistyksen sihteeri

Janni Kumpulainen
janni.kumpulainen@yle.fi